Sorry, I Fall Into You..

When I first looked at U, I never imagined that this kind of feelings will came out. All I knew is, we`re just friend. But then, I realized that, something had changed.

I like U, the way U behave, the way U talk, the way U think.. Everything about U seems to be so perfect.

I never express my feelings 4 U, because I am so afraid of being turn down.

I learn about U, what U like, what U dont. I try to be the best girl in front of Ur eyes.

But, U dont even see me.

Maybe U already have someone in Ur life, or U just cant forget her? I`ll never know..

I’ll accept the fate that U will never be mine.

Sorry, I fall into you…😦

 

5 thoughts on “Sorry, I Fall Into You..

  1. ramai orang akan kata; just tell him already, don’t wait, he might reject you but it’ll make u fell better etc etc.

    think.

    kalau benda yang kau tak expect happen? he accept u?

    how nice is that?

    think.

    the way he behave, the way he talk, the way he think – adakah akan kekal when u two together?

    kalau tak, can u accept it?

    but, you know, fuck it. fuck logic and all that shit.

    if u really loves him, show it (as long as you’re ready for it, mentally)

    • Salam..
      Tq sbb komen ye..
      Tp sy x selantang itu mungkin..
      Namun sy yakin pada ketentuan Allah
      Usaha+doa cara juga jalan terbaik
      Namun jika tak berhasil..
      Redha adalah jalan terakhir.
      Terima kasih sebab sudi baca dan beri nasihat.
      Saya hargai..
      Dan sy suka penulisan awk..πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

